2016 AGM

Photo credit: Phil Barnett.
Photo credit: Phil Barnett.

Sixty-eight members and four guests attended the Old Grace Housing Co-operative Annual General Meeting on October 29, 2016.

The following members were elected to the OGHC Board of Directors at the meeting: Denis Bracken, Gerard Bzdel, Victor Dobchuk, Laura Sevenhuysen, Carlos Sosa, and Randa Stewart. Denis and Randa are serving one-year terms, the rest are serving two-year terms.

The following members continue on as board members for the second year of their two-year terms: Gordon Clark, Sandra Hardy, Suzanne Hudson, and Laura Rempel.

The OGHC wishes to thank the following members for their service as board members: Paul LaPorte, Lynn McLean, Greg Merner, and Diane Young.

Click here for more information on the Board of Directors.

The Board will meet in November to select a new executive and to appoint committee chairs. Members will be notified by e-mail of the results of this meeting.